Adding Value

Hi all,

For those not familiar with me I have been blogging for a number of years and I am trying to use this one for Web2.0 related issues and links. I don’t think I will get the traffic I get out of this top community and my associated blog on my life and running.

Nevertheless, there might be some interest in the some of the things that I come across and they are better suited in a dedicated area rather than random posts in my blog on life and running. This was confusing me and my readers

So if you are interested in ICT or Web 2.0 pop in here. If you want to read about my running and life pop over to the personal blog.

cheers Martin

Leave a Reply

