I am with Edublogs now

Hi all,

Well it is a very lazy weekend. I woke up tired and spent the whole day working on my Web2.0 blog after many hours last night working on my Facebook.  I have learnt how to add a while series of applications and am starting to network with a few more Web2.0 geeks who I am learning a heap from.

My Web 2.0 blog which I call Plu Rambles – thoughts on Web 2.0 was on Word Press but I have decided to move it to Edublogs which is put together by an Australian James Farmer whom I would like to support.

The best thing I found last night as I was looking at the applications on different Facebook page was an online PowerPoint slide sharing program. Here is my SlideShare.

I still have my blog on running and my life .

cheers Plu

Leave a Reply

