Featured blog of the week and the week ahead

Hi all,

Firstly, I guess I have to watch my spelling as I have been made “Featured blog of the week on Edublogs” – thanks for this James and the team.

edublog-of-the-week.jpg

Meanwhile on the weekend I created – with permission, an Edublogs.Org Facebook group. You have to be a Facebook member to use it. Please join up.
It would be nice if edublogs could adapt some of the Facebook features or somehow merge applications. I listened to an interview of James and he made reference to the possibility of doing this.

The week ahead. Life is pretty busy. Professionally I have the GTANSW Council Meeting and AGM on Tuesday and on Wednesday and Thursday the NSW Country Conferences roll on in Dubbo.

Looking forward to the APEC long weekend.

cheers Martin

Leave a Reply

