Friendfeed

Hi all,

 One of the things I have been talking about for a while is finding a means to bring all the online presences I have.   I thought Facebook would do it but it has not been good enough for me. 

I noticed Robert Scoble talk about how he is blogging less because he  writes in all the other things he is on and then he pointed us to  Friendfeed and I started an account.  http://friendfeed.com/plu

I  would like to be able to add my Cool Running Blog and this Edublog.  Not sure how to do it but it won’t be long till someone develops it for me.

In the meantime thanks Robert.

cheers  Martin

Leave a Reply

