Edupunk=Incsub

Hi all,

I was going to post  on Edupunk a few days ago and James Farmer beat me to it.  In fact he almost  beat the edupunks to it  so it seems.

 I came across the edupunk  blog post through Twitter when it came out.  I did not pay much attention to it and now  has spawned a series of  blog posts – all revealed through Twitter – to me anyway. 

Last night I was pointed to  – Twitter of course- the Wikipedia entry that has already been made.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edupunk

I  guess the difference between Jame’s post in January 2004  is Twitter.  For those who don’t know IncSub stands for Incorporated Subversion and is the name of one of James’ websites prior to Edublogs.

cheers  Plu

Leave a Reply

