Draft training schedule and events for the end of the year

Hi all,

I  am pushing the Ironman thought into the  back of my consciousness for a few months. I will explain this in more detail later- in the meantime here is a draft training  and race schedule for 12 weeks at the end of the year.

I am starting proper training for the events for a 12 week period.
I basically want to mirror the 12 weeks of “scheduled” training ( with less volume) I plan to do through February, March and April for next years race. The 12 weeks at the end of the year and the 4 events will test my resolve, time management, planning, prepare my family and help me fine tune the schedule for 2014.

12 week schedule August to November 2013 A

12 week scehdule August to November 2013 B

One thought on “Draft training schedule and events for the end of the year

  1. Pingback: October 2013 Triathlon Training – thoughts | Plu Rambles - Ironman Journey

Leave a Reply

